The Head and the Heart UK Tour

Head_&_Heart_Shawn_B#5C02A1

NEW DATES ADDED:
Sunday 17th July, London

FREE @ Arnold Circus Swap & Share Picnic. MORE INFO

Monday 18th July, London
FREE @ Rough Trade West. Instore and signing. MORE INFO


The Head and the Heart will be spending July in the UK. There are plenty of chances to catch them live, but tickets will go fast so get yours now.


Saturday 2nd July, Tonbridge
Playing the Bread and Roses Stage at Hop Farm festival. TICKETS.

Monday 4th July, Manchester
@ Manchester Academy supporting Death Cab For Cutie. SOLD OUT

Tuesday 5th July, Nottingham
@ Rock City supporting Death Cab For Cutie. SOLD OUT

Thursday 7th July, London
@ Brixton Academy supporting Death Cab For Cutie. TICKETS

Friday 8th July, Leeds
@ The Cockpit. TICKETS

Saturday 9th July, Scotland
@ T in The Park

Tuesday July 12th, Sheffield
@ The Harley Bar. TICKETS

Wednesday 13th July, Bristol
@ Thekla. TICKETS

Thursday 14th July, Brighton
@ the Prince Albert. TICKETS

Saturday 16th July, Suffolk
@ Latitude Festival, Southwolds, Suffolk.

Sunday 17th July, London
FREE @ Arnold Circus Swap & Share Picnic. MORE INFO

Sunday 17th July, London
@ Somerset House with My Morning Jacket. TICKETS

Monday 18th July, London
FREE @ Rough Trade West. Instore and signing. MORE INFO

Monday 18th July, London
@ Bush Hall. TICKETS


www.theheadandtheheart.com
Join the Heavenly mailing list.





Share |