The Soft Pack ‘Newton Sessions’

The Soft Pack - Newton Sessions

The Soft Pack
Newton Sessions

Side A:
1. C’mon
2. Answer To Yourself
3. Pull Out
4. Tides of Time
5. Parasites
6. More or Less
7. Down on Loving

A Rough Trade exclusive. 300 copies, 1 sided vinyl only release with screen printed sleeves, stamped, hand numbered. This album features 7 tracks recorded live and direct in a garage with Dave Newton from the Might Lemon Drops. it’s a no mess, no fuss, just pure impact type of recording. We’re about to embark an all hands on deck session of production before walking them round to the shop.

Share |