The Head and the Heart upcoming gigs

Picture 1

UPCOMING GIGS
The Head and the Heart will be spending July in the UK. There are plenty of chances to catch them live, but tickets will go fast so get yours now.


Saturday 2nd July, Tonbridge
Playing the Bread and Roses Stage at Hop Farm festival, there are some tickets still available from the Hop Farm Festival website.

Monday 4th July, Manchester
Manchester Academy supporting Death Cab For Cutie.

Tuesday 5th July, Nottingham
Rock City supporting Death Cab For Cutie.

Thursday 7th July, London
Brixton Academy supporting Death Cab For Cutie.

Friday 8th July, Leeds
Cockpit supporting Death Cab For Cutie

Saturday 9th July, Scotland
18 years since starting up, T in The Park now boasts an 85,000 capacity with 200 bands across 11 stages over 3 days.

Tuesday July 12th, Newcastle
Playing a gig at the Cluny, situated on Lime Street, Newcastle.

Wednesday 13th July, Bristol
Playing at Thekla, Bristol’s only live music venue that’s on a boat…

Thursday 14th July, Brighton
An intimate live show in Brighton boozer the Prince Albert

Saturday 16th July, Suffolk
Latitude Festival returns for its 6th year and The Head and the Heart play the Saturday. Southwolds, Suffolk.

Sunday 17th July, London
Somerset House with My Morning Jacket. Tickets from seetickets.com

Monday 18th July, London
Bush Hall. TICKETS

Lost In My Mind 7″ available from the Heavenly Emporium.
www.theheadandtheheart.com
Join the Heavenly mailing list.

Share |