Trevor Moss & Hannah-Lou Gig Update…

TM&HL-pressshot

…plus newsletter competition

Trevor Moss & Hannah Lou are touring all over the UK, including a ‘Canal Boat Tour’ (with Pepe Belmonte, Jack Day and Benjamin Folke Thomas; winding our way on the river to Glastonbury Festival), a ‘Highlands Tour’, lots of festival appearances and the launch of their album ‘Quality First, Last & Forever!’.

CANAL BOAT TOUR (all free entry)
Fri 17th June, Newbury @ The Lock Stock and Barrel

Sat 18th June, Kintbury @ The Blue Ball

Sun 19th June, Hungerford @ The Railway Tavern

Mon 20th June, Bedwyn @ The Cross Keys

Tue 21st June, Pewsey @ The Crown

Wed 22nd June, Honey Street @ The Barge Inn

HIGHLANDS TOUR
Tues 28th June, Aberdeen @ Cafe Drummonds
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/66cqrmb

Weds 29th June, Aviemore @ Old Bridge Inn
Free Entry

Thurs 30th June, Inverness @ Ironworks Room 2
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/64vroms

Fri 1st July, Ullapool @ The Ceilidh Place
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/6czoyqn

Sat 2nd July, Fife @ The Greenside Hotel
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/692gpz2

Mon 15th August, Newquay @ Cafe Irie

FESTIVALS
25/26th June, Glastonbury Festival

3rd July, Borders Green Festival, Berwick Upon Tweed

5th July, Egerton Music Festival, Kent (plus ’11 Nights Under Tin’ Screening)

22nd July, Port Eliot, St. Germans, Cornwall

23rd July, Truck Festival, Oxfordshire

29th July, Kendal Calling

31st July, Cambridge Folk Festival

13th August, Boardmasters, Newquay

19th August, Green Man, Brecon, Wales (plus ’11 Nights Under Tin’ Screening)

JUNE DATES
Wed 8th June Winchester @ The Railway
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/5vq6lf6

Fri 10th June, Whitstable @ Horsebridge Centre
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/6fn42za

Sat 11th June, Nottingham @ Jam Cafe
Free Entry.

Sun 12th June, Manchester @ Castle Hotel
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/6k7ehsz

Tue 14th June, Bristol @ St Bonaventures
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/34moxs

Wed 15th June, Brighton @ Latest Music Bar
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/5vad2wh

Thurs 16th June, London The Lexington
Tickets — http://tinyurl.com/64mu7kl

www.tevormossandhannahlou.com
www.heavenlyrecordings.com

Share |