Mailing list

Amber Arcades:

‘European Heartbreak’

Release Date: 28/09/2018


Heavenly Recordings

1. Simple Song
2. Hardly Knew
3. Oh My Love (What Have We Done)
4. Goodnight Europe
5. Alpine Town
6. I've Done The Best
7. Self-Portrait In A Car At Night
8. Something's Gonna Take Your Love Away
9. Antoine
10. Where Did You Go
11. Baby, Eternity

Formats: lp/cd/Digital Album