Mailing list

Ed Harcourt:

Here Be Monsters

Release Date: 25/06/2001


1. Something In My Eye
2. God Protect Your Soul
3. She Fell Into My Arms
4. Those Crimson Tears
5. Hanging With The Wrong Crowd
6. Apple Of My Eye
7. Beneath The Heart Of Darkness
8. Wind Through The Trees
9. Birds Fly Backwards
10. Shanghai
11. Like Only Lovers Can

Formats: lp/cd/Digital Album