Mailing list


Join The Dots

Release Date: 09/12/2013



1. Conductor
2. You Won’t Be The Same
3. As We Turn
4. Join The Dots
5. To A Death Unknown
6. Endlessly
7. It’s Been So Long
8. Left To Wander
9. Too Far Gone To Know
10. Frozen Atmosphere
11. Fall Out Of Love

Formats: lp/cd/Digital Album/Digital EP/