Mailing list

Mark Lanegan:

Phantom Radio

Release Date: 13/10/2014



1. Harvest Home
2. Judgement Time
3. Floor Of The Ocean
4. The Killing Season
5. Seventh Day
6. I Am The Wolf
7. Torn Red Heart
8. Waltzing In Blue
9. The Wild People
10. Death Trip To Tulsa

Formats: lp/cd/Digital Album/Digital EP