Mailing list


The Pilgrim, Their God and the King of My Decrepit Mountain

Release Date: 26/01/2024


1. Act I (The Pilgrim)
2. On A Grassy Knoll (We’ll Bow Together)
3. Swallow
4. The Nether (Face To Face)
5. Act II (Their God)
6. Broken Ark
7. Gymnopédie
8. Eidolon
9. Act III (The King of My Decrepit Mountain)
10. Untitled
11. My God
12. Mountain Song

Formats: lp/cd/Digital Album