Mailing list

The Magic Numbers:

The Runaway

Release Date: 07/06/2010


1. The Pulse
2. Hurt So Good
3. Why Did You Call?
4. Once I Had
5. A Start With No Ending
6. Throwing My Heart Away
7. Restless River
8. Only Seventeen
9. Sound Of Something
10. The Song That No One Knows
11. Dreams Of A Revelation
12. I'm Sorry

Formats: lp/cd/Digital Album