Mailing list

The Loose Salute:

Tuned To Love

Release Date: 05/06/2007


1. Death Club
2. Photographs And Tickets
3. From Head To Sandy Toes
4. Mutineer
5. Turn The Radio Up
6. Why Do We Fight
7. Ballad Of The Dumb Angel
8. Through The Stratosphere To The Bars
9. Tuned To Love
10. Cold Water
11. Ship On The Ocean

Formats: cd/Digital Album